Tag Pottermore

Con of Thrones Brings George R. R. Martin Fans to Nashville

Winter is not coming any time soon. But this weekend, Con of Thrones, the largest-ever convention for fans of Game of Thrones, A Song of Ice and Fire and the epic worlds of fantasy author George R. R. Martin arrives… Continue Reading →

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Extracurricular Activities

Fans┬ácelebrate their favorite movies and books in a variety of ways. Some collect the memorabilia. Others love to cosplay as their favorite characters. But there are some who live beyond the books and the screen and the convention circuit. Wannabe… Continue Reading →

“Cursed Child” is Harry Potter for a Grown-Up Generation

It had been a long time since I had stood in line in a Barnes &┬áNoble at midnight. In fact, it had been almost a decade, and it had been for the very same beloved book series: Harry Potter. With… Continue Reading →

© 2020 Zombies in My Blog — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑